Stella mia


Stella mia

Stella mia
illumina questa notte
e tieni lontana
ogni immaginazione
che ruba la verità
del mio Essere

Stella mia
tu che sei Amore
e come pulsar
accendi
ogni attimo di vita
non lasciarmi al buio

Stella mia
resta nel cuore
dove le orbite
di buchi neri
e pianeti distanti
non invadono il mio spazio

Stella mia
che rinnovi ogni istante
energie sempre vive
in eterna connessione
oltre il tempo e lo spazio
sei il senso del mio viaggio

Stella mia
che tutto offri
nell’espandere del respiro
sai dare senso
a questo tempo
che semina solo incognite

Stella mia
non si spegne
e non vaga confusa
lontano da orbite
di quell’Amore vero
perdendo la tua Luce

Stella mia
non è un buco nero
che si aggrappa a tutto
per rubare
quel che è perduto
come vampiro della notte

Ho scelto e cercato te
nell’immenso del cielo
di una notte vissuta
che si ripete ancora
e con te non sbaglio direzione
ma manifesto quel che è

Ho comprenso amando
che ogni passo è una scelta
da vivere con coerenza
quando annulliamo tutte le paure
per aprirci alla direzione unica che vibra
su frequenze di Incondizionato Amore

08.10.2011 Poetyca

My star

My star
lights up the night
and keeps away
imagination
stealing the truth
of my Being

My star
you that you are love
and as a pulsar
turns on
every moment of life
do not leave me in the dark

My star
remains in the heart
where the orbits
of black holes
and distant planets
do not invade my space

My star
to renew every moment
energy always alive
in eternal connection
beyond time and space
you are direction of my journey

My star
you give everything
in expanding of breath
you give sense
to this time
that sows only unknown things

My star
not turn off
and do not get confused
away from orbits
of that true Love
losing your Light

My star
is not a black hole
that clings to everything
to steal
what is lost
as a vampire of the night

I chose you and tried you
in the immense sky
in a lived night
that repeats itself again
and with you I’m not in a wrong direction
but what it is I can manifest

I have understood by loving
that every step is a choice
to live coherence
When we cancel all fears
to open us to the unique direction that vibrates
on frequencies of Unconditional Love

08.10.2011 Poetyca


6 thoughts on “Stella mia

  1. My dear Dany
    what a beautiful poem
    a meeting of stars
    in unconditional love
    shining to each other
    rays of light in a mutual reflection.
    Thank you so much for sharing 🙂

    I deeply embrace you in my heart
    with this poem:

    Star in my heart

    You are my light
    When all is dark
    You are my way
    When nothing remains

    You are my day
    In the night
    My latern
    Guide of my heart

    You are my companion
    Through all the times
    Manifesting space
    Touching light

    You are my eternity
    Beginning and end
    With no end, no beginning
    My breath in my thought

    You are my star
    Far and near
    To shine your love
    Straight in my being

    You are my hand
    My choice in silence
    To walk across the ocean
    Of death and life

    You are my soul
    To dive in ourselves
    Beyond all words
    United silent worlds

    Silent Hearti, 09.10.2011

    Mi piace

    • Thank you so much for your wonderful reply to my poem, really to find essence and sense of our life is ligth, harmony and force that accompaing us to a better life.

      I embrace you
      Dany

      Mi piace

Rispondi

