La musica tace


La musica tace

Qui
chiusa
nella scatola
tu non mi guardi più
ed io ripongo
il mio abito
da ballerina
Il mio tutù
mi ha accompagnata
nell’incessante
danza
e nelle attese
di un gesto
o un sorriso
Stacco dal soffitto
anche l’ultima
stella di cartone
mentre la realtà
invade
tutta la stanza
e la musica tace

04.08.2017 Poetyca

The music is silent

Here
closed
in the box
You do not look at me anymore
and I put in it
my dress
by dancer
My tutu
accompanied me
in a incessant
dance
and waiting
of a your gesture
or a your smile
I take off from the ceiling
even the last one
cardboard star
while reality
invades
the whole room
and the music is silent

04.08.2017 Poetyca

Rispondi

